Skip to main content

Google  Classroom Codes

Below is a list of Google Classroom codes for each teacher. 

Ahlgren

Boulton                   sv2jdsa

Cabatingan            gbwwm23

Chu                         u4sdfbu

Clifton                    sd5itas 

Dippo                      wrpde5v

Dwyer                     atxfslb

Finnegan                xametzs

Fox                         lq6wem6

Gellerman               ynp4iou

Graham                   sv2jdsa

Howes     1st -3rd  4s6spu5

                 4th-5th  cgrbx5p

Kreta                       m2oxa73

LaCroix                  uwp2pds

Liebe                       yh6qzdj

Maharry                 urypnwz

Montgomery        k2fxeby

Nichols                   inocdan 

Nirva                      b7h3tjm 

O'Shea                    j4qfm2t

Pendrey                  5qc3slp

Premo                    jractev

Pressler                  lhb2fzi

Rodemsky              rsjb4df

Sanchez                 5cw6ev2

Serafino                 7hnbgyh

Smith                     fax32ro

Webb                    dwyjxah

Staff

Teachers

Teachers

 

Teaching is the profession that teaches all the other professions.
  ~Author Unknown
 
You can get in touch with your teacher             through email, classroom app or during Office Hours
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Ahlgren    ahlgrend@mdusd.org          Seesaw
Office Hours     10:00 to 11:00
 
Kindergarten
Ms. Finnegan       finnegant@mdusd.org                      Office Hours          9:00 to 10:00
Ms. Gellerman    gellermanr@mdusd.org     Seesaw  Office Hours         3:00 to 4:00
Ms. Montgomery montgomeryr@mdusd.org 
Office Hours          10:00 to 11:00
Ms. Rodemsky    rodemskyl@mdusd.org                      Office Hours          9:00 to 10:00
 
First Grade 
Mrs. Boulton       boultonl@mdusd.org     Class Dojo
Office Hours        12:00 to 1:00
Mrs. Graham     grahame@mdusd.org      Class Dojo  Office Hours       9:00 to 10:00  
Ms. Pendrey      pendreya@mdusd.org     Class Dojo  Office Hours     10:00 to 12:00
Ms. Pressler      presslerk@mdusd.org      Class Dojo  Office Hours        9:00 to 10:00
                           Class Website
 
Second Grade
Ms. Nichols      nicholsa@mdusd.org       Bloomz        Office Hours        12:00 to 2:00   
Ms. Premo        premoe@mdusd.org       Bloomz
Office Hours       11:00 to 12:00
Ms. Serafino     serafinoj@mdusd.org      Bloomz      Office Hours          10:00 to 11:00
Ms.Smith          smithh@mdusd.org          Bloomz
Office Hours         11:00 to 12:00
Ms. Webb         webbr@mdusd.org           Bloomz
Office Hours        12:00 to 2:30
               
Third Grade
Mr. Clifton          cliftone@mdusd.org      Class Dojo
Office Hours         10:00 to 11:00
Ms. Dippo          dippol@mdusd.org                                Office Hours        10:00 - 10:30 & 2:00 - 2:30
Mr. Fox               foxj@mdusd.org
Office Hours        9:30 to 10:00 & 1:00 to 1:30
Mr. Maharry     maharrym@mdusd.org     Classtag    Office Hours        10:30 - 11:00 & 2:00 - 2:30
Ms. O'Shea       osheaj@mdusd.org            Class Dojo  Office Hours        10:00 to 11:00
 
Fourth Grade
Cabatingan  cabatinganm@mdusd.org    Class Dojo  Office Hours        11:00 to 12:00
Ms. Chu               chukm@mdusd.org        Class Dojo  Office Hours        10:00 to 11:00
Ms. Kreta          kretae@mdusd.org            Class Dojo  Office Hours        10:00 to 11:00
 
Fifth Grade
Ms. Dwyer          dwyerk@mdusd.org         Class Dojo  Office Hours        10:00 to 11:00
Mr. Liebe            liebek@mdusd.org           Class Dojo  Office Hours         10:00 to 11:00
Mrs. Sanchez   sancheza@mdusd.org       Class Dojo  Office Hours          10:00 to 11:00
                          
Intervention/ELD
Mrs. Lacroix    lacroixk@mdusd.org
Office Hours  10:30 to 11:30   zoom code 550762
 
Resource
Ms. Howes        howesp@mdusd.org
Office Hours          1:00 to 2:00
                           Class Website
 
Library
Mrs. Fleming   flemingg@mdusd.org    Class Dojo      Office Hours       8:00 - 11:30 & 12:15 - 3:00
 
Music
Mr. Wright (vocal)  wrightd@mdusd.org
Mr. Nirva (instrumental)  nirvan@mdusd.net
Office Hours    
 

Administration

image

Staff Members

Office Manager Renee Terry

terryr@mdusd.org

Office Secretary  Belinda Neuman

neumanb@mdusd.org    

Head Custodian  Gordy Cruel

Nurse Cristina Padil

Psychologist  Nicole Anderson

School Counselor  Jenna Nash
Office Hours 8:30 - 9:30
 
Speech Therapist  Kathy Venkatesh
Office Hours 9:00 to 10:00
 
Cafeteria
Ruby Cayanan -  Manager