Skip to main content

Staff Web Sites

Below is a list of the classes that have class websites. Click on the link below:

 

 

Staff

Teachers

Teachers

 

Teaching is the profession that teaches all the other professions.
  ~Author Unknown
 
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Ahlgren    ahlgrend@mdusd.org
 
Kindergarten
Ms. Finnegan       finnegant@mdusd.org.
Ms. Gellerman    gellermanr@mdusd.org
Ms. Montgomery montgomeryr@mdusd.org 
Ms. Rodemsky    rodemskyl@mdusd.org
 
First Grade 
Mrs. Boulton       boultonl@mdusd.org
Mrs. Graham     grahame@mdusd.org
Ms. Pendrey      pendreya@mdusd.org
Ms. Pressler      presslerk@mdusd.org
                           Class Website
 
Second Grade
Ms. Nichols      nicholsa@mdusd.org               
Ms. Premo        premoe@mdusd.org  
Ms. Serafino     serafinoj@mdusd.org
Ms.Smith          smithh@mdusd.org
Ms. Webb         webbr@mdusd.org
               
Third Grade
Mr. Clifton          cliftone@mdusd.org
Ms. Dippo          dippol@mdusd.org.
Mr. Fox               foxj@mdusd.org
Mr. Maharry     maharrym@mdusd.org
Ms. O'Shea       osheaj@mdusd.org
 
Fourth Grade
Ms. Cabatingan  cabatinganm@mdusd.org
Ms. Chu               chukm@mdusd.org
Ms. Kreta          kretae@mdusd.org
 
Fifth Grade
Ms. Dwyer          dwyerk@mdusd.org
Mr. Liebe            liebek@mdusd.org   
Mrs. Sanchez   sancheza@mdusd.org
                          
Intervention/ELD
Mrs. Lacroix    lacroixk@mdusd.org
 
Resource
Ms. Howes        howesp@mdusd.org
                           Class Website
 
Library
Mrs. Fleming   flemingg@mdusd.org
 
Music
Mr. Wright (vocal)  wrightd@mdusd.org
Mr. Nirva (instrumental)  nirvan@mdusd.org

Administration

image

Staff Members

Office Manager Renee Terry

terryr@mdusd.org

Office Secretary  Belinda            Neuman

neumanb@mdusd.org    

Head Custodian  Gordy Cruel

Nurse Cristina Padil

Psychologist  Nicole Anderson

School Counselor  Jenna Nash
 
Cafeteria
Ruby Cayanan -  Manager