Skip to main content

Weekly  Classroom Schedules

Below is a list of Weekly Schedules for each teacher.  Just click on the teacher's name to see their specific schedules. 

Staff

Teachers

Teachers

 

Teaching is the profession that teaches all the other professions.
  ~Author Unknown
 
You can get in touch with your teacher             through email, classroom app or during Office Hours
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Ahlgren    ahlgrend@mdusd.org          
 
Kindergarten
Ms. Finnegan       finnegant@mdusd.org                      
Ms. Montgomery montgomeryr@mdusd.org 
Ms. Rodemsky    rodemskyl@mdusd.org                      
First Grade 
Ms. Bradley        bradleym@mdusd.org   
Mrs. Graham     grahame@mdusd.org    
Ms. Pendrey      pendreya@mdusd.org   
 Ms. Premo        premoe@mdusd.org  
Mrs. Wood      woodl@mdsud.org   
 
Second Grade
Ms. Nichols      nicholsan@mdusd.org            
Ms. Serafino     serafinoj@mdusd.org      
Ms. Smith          smithh@mdusd.org         
Ms. Wilmoth     wilmothm@mdusd.org
         
Third Grade
Mr. Clifton          cliftone@mdusd.org     
Mr. Fox               foxj@mdusd.org
Mr. Liebe            liebek@mdusd.org
Mr Young           youngn@mdusd.org   
 
Fourth Grade
Ms. Chu               chukm@mdusd.org        
Ms. Kreta          kretae@mdusd.org 
Ms. Webb         webbr@mdusd.org  
Ms Whaley       whaleyjr@mdusd.org
 
Fifth Grade
Ms. Dippo          dippol@mdusd.org 
Ms  Dwyer          dwyerk@mdusd.org   
Mr. Maharry     maharrym@mdusd.org       
       
Resource
Ms. Howes        howesp@mdusd.org
 
Library
Mrs. Fleming   flemingg@mdusd.org    
 
Music
Mr. Wright (vocal)  wrightd@mdusd.org
Mr. Nirva (instrumental)  nirvan@mdusd.org
 
ELD
Ms. Bakal    bakald@mdusd.org
 

Administration

image

Staff Members

Office Manager Renee Terry

terryr@mdusd.org

Office Secretary  Belinda Neuman

neumanb@mdusd.org    

Head Custodian  Gordy Cruel

Nurse Cristina Padil

Psychologist 

School Counselor  Jenna Nash
 
Speech Therapist 
 
Cafeteria
Ruby Cayanan -  Manager