Skip to main content

Weekly  Classroom Schedules

Below is a list of Weekly Schedules for each teacher.  Just click on the teacher's name to see their specific schedules. 

 

TK - Ms. Gellerman 

K - Ms. Finnegan

K - Ms. Montgomery

K - Ms. Rodemsky

1 - Mrs. Graham

1 - Mrs. Pendrey

1 - Mrs. Wood

2 - Ms. Premo

2 - Ms. Nichols

2 - Mrs. Serafino

3 - Ms. Annison

3 - Mr. Fox

3 -  Ms. Webb

3 - Mr. Young

4 - Ms. Chu

4 - Mr. Spadini

4 - Ms. Morgan Wilmoth

5 - Ms. Dippo

5 - Ms. Dwyer

5 - Mr. Maharry

 

Staff

Teachers

Teachers

 

Teaching is the profession that teaches all the other professions.
  ~Author Unknown
 
You can get in touch with your teacher             through email, classroom app or during Office Hours
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Ms. Gellerman (Valdez)  gellermanr@mdusd.org
Mr. Silva (long-term sub) silvaj@mdusd.org
       
Kindergarten
Ms. Finnegan       finnegant@mdusd.org                      
Ms. Montgomery montgomeryr@mdusd.org 
Ms. Rodemsky    rodemskyl@mdusd.org     
                
First Grade 
Mrs. Graham     grahame@mdusd.org    
Ms. Pendrey      pendreya@mdusd.org   
Mrs. Wood         woodl@mdsud.org   
 
Second Grade
Ms. Nichols      nicholsan@mdusd.org            
Ms. Serafino     serafinoj@mdusd.org 
Ms. Premo        premoe@mdusd.org  
 
Third Grade
Ms. Annison      annisonk@mdusd.org
Mr. Fox               foxj@mdusd.org
Ms. Webb         webbr@mdusd.org  
Mr Young           youngn@mdusd.org 
 
Fourth Grade
Ms. Chu               chukm@mdusd.org 
Mr. Spadini         spadini@mdusd.org
Ms. Wilmoth     wilmothm@mdusd.org
 
Fifth Grade
Ms. Dippo          dippol@mdusd.org 
Ms  Dwyer          dwyerk@mdusd.org   
Mr. Maharry     maharrym@mdusd.org         
       
Resource
Ms. Howes        howesp@mdusd.org
 
Library
Mrs. Fleming   flemingg@mdusd.org    
 
Music
Mr. Wright (vocal)  wrightd@mdusd.org
Mr. Jones (instrumental) jonesf@mdusd.org
 
ELD
Ms. San Juan    sanjuant@mdusd.org
 

Administration

image

Staff Members

Office Manager Kay Payne

kpayne@mdusd.org

Office Secretary  Amallely Lara

laraama@mdusd.org

Head Custodian  Gordy Cruel

Nurse Cristina Padil

Psychologist 

School Counselor  Jenna Nash
 
Speech Therapist 
 
Cafeteria
Ruby Cayanan -  Manager